Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Assistance At Home With Jody

Contact details

Assistance At Home

Hi I’m Jody, a 37 year old mother to 2 gorgeous girls.
A little about me, I’ve been a foster carer for 3 years to children and young adults, and a childminder for over 10 years.
My caring role has been with me for most of my life and now I’ve found a passion for helping those in their home. I have an amazing client 10 hours a week, I enjoy the varied role and want to offer my services to anybody needing extra support.

Areas: Marston Moretaine, Lidlington, Wootton, Cranfield, Wixams, Kempston, Bedford, Flitwick, Flitton, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Newport Pagnel,

Languages: English

Keywords: PA, Home help, Carer, Transport, Meal prep, cooking, gardening, food shopping, Assistance at home

Last Updated: 27th February, 2023

Contact details

  • Mobile phone 07956373335
  • Email
  • Address 10 Gold Furlong
    Marston Moretaine
    MK43 0EG

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager
Award or recognition:

Level 2 food safety and hygiene
Paediatric first aid trained

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory

Small Good Stuff uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.