Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Companion Care

Contact details

Hello. My name is Honor. I worked in a boarding house at Millfield School for 14 years and this year I decided to become self employed and provide support to local people in their own home. I am happy to take you out in my car. We can go shopping or visiting people or places. I can accompany you to appointments and we can stop for a coffee out afterwards. Would you like to join a local club and would you like someone to take you and join in.

Maybe you would just like some company at home. If your family member would like to go out for a while, I can keep you company. I could cook a meal with you or help you sort out paperwork or even help you with the computer.

I have a small friendly dog that I could bring round if you’d like. Her name is Olive and she loves a fuss. Perhaps I can take your dog for a run if you find that difficult.
I can’t provide personal care but other than that I’m very flexible with what I can do to help you.

Keywords: Driver, home care, dog walking, companionship,

Last Updated: 9th December, 2019

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager
Award or recognition:

Employed at Millfield School for 14 years. Have always lived locally.

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory