Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Gal Friday

Contact details

My name is Tina, I run a home help business.

I have been self employed for 25+ years, I have an enhanced DBS and I’m fully insured.

I worked in domiciliary care but felt there was a real gap between full care and needing a helping hand.

So I set out to provide a service which is flexible and tailored to the individual.

It is for anyone who needs an extra pair of hands, it can be anything you need help with, it can be as little or as often as you need it to be.

 

Areas: Pershore, Pinvin, Drakesbroughton, Stoulton, Defford, Birlingham, Eckington, Wick, Combertons, Elmley, Cropthorne, Charlton, Fladbury, Moor, Wyre

Languages: English

Keywords: Daily housework, Light gardening, Laundry/Ironing/Changing beds, Shopping, Deliveries/Collecting prescriptions & errands, organising/attending appointments, Respite cover/Sitting service, Wait in service, Medication reminders, Pet care/dog walking/pet sitting, de-cluttering/downsizing, Companionship, Getting out & about, Household admin, Meal/snack/drink preparation

Last Updated: 24th January, 2024

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager
Award or recognition:

Enhanced DBS

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory

Small Good Stuff uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.