Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Leah’s Support Service

Contact details

Hi, I’m Leah and I live near Aberdare. I’m 44 years old and married with four children. I grew up in West Wales and I moved to the Valleys when I got married 25 years ago.

My background is child care but I’ve moved on to supporting adults. 

I offer support in attending social groups such as knit & natter and coffee mornings. I can help with light housework, meal preparation, dressing and a good old chat. I have a clean driving licence and am happy to take you shopping or go out for a drive. 

Areas: Hirwaun, Penderyn, Rhigos, Aberdare, Penywaun, Mountain Ash

Languages: English

Keywords: Personal care Light household duties Meals Carer break Shopping trips Trips out Socialising

Last Updated: 21st November, 2023

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager
Award or recognition:

I have been through the Community Catalysts programme in Rhondda Cynon Taff - 16/11/2023 Community Catalysts runs a local development programme in the area where this entrepreneur is operating that offers help, advice and support to local people. As part of this programme this enterprise/venture has signed up to the Doing It Right Standards. This does not mean that they have been accredited or approved in any way by the local council or by Community Catalysts and people should continue to do their own checks.

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory

Small Good Stuff uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.