Create a contact list0

Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Oriana Care

Contact details

My name is Sarah and I am an Independent Personal Assistant that lives in Marston Magna. I have spent many busy years bringing up a family and running a Livery Yard. I have two growing boys, 8 dogs and 5 horses.  In my spare time I enjoy horse riding and helping my partner with his small herd of breeding goats.
I would like to offer you my services in helping you to maintain your independence whilst still living in your own home. My aim is to treat you with the highest respect and dignity as I am a true believer that everyone should be treated as an individual. I can tailor my services to suit your needs.
The services I offer are:
Personal care
Companionship visits and days out
Dog walking
Sitting service (day or night)
Escorted appointments
Helping you to visit family and friends
Form filling, correspondence and internet usage
Small DIY tasks
I am fully insured and Enhanced DBS checked

Keywords: Personal care  Companionship visits and days out  Cleaning  Shopping  Cooking  Dog walking  Sitting service (day or night)  Escorted appointments  Helping you to visit family and friends  Form filling, correspondence and internet usage 

Last Updated: 12th February, 2020

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory

Small Good Stuff uses Accessibility Checker to monitor our website's accessibility. Read our Accessibility Policy.