Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Rosanna’s Home Help

Contact details

Hi, I’m Rosanna and I have worked in the care industry on and off for the past 5 years. This has been mainly with the elderly and with adults and children with additional needs and disabilities. I started my journey experience with working in a care home for adults with learning disabilities who mostly had autism spectrum disorder. This then lead me to private care work to promote independence and wellbeing. Alongside my care work, I have worked in the cleaning services, dog walking, retail and painting and decorating.

I consider myself to be a caring and compassionate person with a great sense of humour and willingness to make the everyday fun and productive. I love to help people and support them in day-to-day living with the goal to helping them become confident, independent and stress free.

I have comprised my work experience and interests together to provide a full scope of the work I offer, these include, shopping, dog walking, housework and laundry, personal care, day trips and outings out, appointments, paper work, admin and computer skills, medication assistance, meal prep and cooking, supporting hobbies and interests, basic gardening, meditation and Reiki healing. I can also assist with ‘sit ins’, for carers who need a break during their 24 hour care.

I am fully insured and DBS checked.

If you would like to discuss how I can help you, then please call me and we can discuss your requirements.

 

Keywords: home care, personal care, dog walking, support work, support with hobbies, outings, trips

Last Updated: 17th February, 2020

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • all workers (in eligible roles)

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory