Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Sue’s Support

Contact details

Hello, my name is Sue and I have a Level 2 Diploma in Health and Social Care for Adults, together with 9 years experience working with adults with learning disabilities, and providing respite care in my own home.

I have decided to set up my own service as I believe that I can offer adults with learning disabilities and older people high quality personalised care and support with flexibility and continuity.

The services and supports I can offer you include:

  • shopping
  • housework
  • social activities
  • escorted appointments
  • dog walking
  • sitting service
  • help with maintaining contact with family and friends
  • support with meal planning and cooking
  • overnight service
  • befriending

Please do get in touch with me for a friendly no obligation chat if you would like to find out more about how I can work with you or your loved one.

Keywords: shopping, housework, social activities, escorted appointments, dog walking, sitting service, meal planning and cooking, befriending, people with learning disabilities, older people

Last Updated: 29th August, 2018

Contact details

  • Phone 01823 322838 or 07817 201 586
  • Email suejohansson2@gmail.com
  • Address 24 Creechberry Orchard
    Taunton
    Somerset
    TA1 2EX

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager
Award or recognition:

Level 2 Diploma in Health and Social care.
Training in dementia, food safety, health and safety, manual handing, first aid and a commitment to going training.

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory