Change text size: default medium large extra large

Provider details

Wish Care

Contact details

Hello, my name is Lianne I am 40 years old and I live in Burnham-on-Sea. I started doing care work when I left school at the age of 16. Over the years, I have worked as a care assistant in care homes, Bank support in hospitals and my most recent experience was when I worked with young adults with learning disabilities. Now becoming a micro provider I want to carry on supporting people in their own homes, even if it is the little things such as; housework or even just having someone there to talk to. We all need a little help here and there and that is exactly what I am here for, To provide the best service for your needs. I offer a full range of care from personal care, right through to doing your shopping, help with cooking. or even help getting up in the mornings, and support getting ready for bed in the evenings. Nothing is too big or small for me to do for you.

Keywords: Experienced Support Worker

Last Updated: 8th July, 2021

Contact details

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager

Commitment to Making it Real
Registered

Award or recognition:

I have attended and passed the following courses.

Manual Handling, Health And Safety & Infection Control, Safeguarding/MCA&DoLS/Food Safety Update, Autism awareness, Introduction to Epilepsy and Rescue Medication, First Aid At Work, Abuse Awareness,
Health and Safety Training, Fire Awareness Training, Food Hygiene Awareness,

Do you have a similar organisation?

Join the provider directory